The Opportunity

22402_462142520494839_1085877881_a

So how do I begin this story? My name is Pierre Bichard Souffrant and I’m a senior attending school at Chapman University in Orange County, California. I’m graduating in winter 2013 with a B.S in Business Marketing and currently figuring out possible career paths I can tread once academia life is through. I tend to spend my free time/money on music festivals and concerts in the genres of Hip Hop and EDM (Electronic Dance Music).

February of 2013 I have landed a marketing internship with this innovative music entertainment company located in Los Angeles called BOOMRAT. Our group is planning to launch a revolutionary EDM (Electronic Dance Music) website. This new platform is aimed at providing for the essential needs of concert/music festival devotees: Artist news,  trending and popular music and an interactive event calender.

No public release as of yet, but if your interested in signing up for the initial launch, click the link below!

http://www.boomrat.net

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

